Pilgrim Pathways: Notes for a Diaspora People

Incarnational Discipleship

Brief Histories of Peace Organizations

This coming weekend, I’ll give the first of the promised profiles on my top 10 list of U.S. theologians. But I have noticed that when I switched to this blog from my old one, I interrupted my series of brief histories of major peace organizations–and that before I even posted a brief history of the peace group I’ve been involved with the most, The Baptist Peace Fellowship of North America.  So, I will move the posts in that series to this blog and then regularly add to them. The series will be indexed in the “Popular Series” page.

August 31, 2011 - Posted by | blog series, peacemakers

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

